The Walk of the Cross, often called Stations of the Cross or the Way of the Cross, has been used throughout church history. As you follow our walking trail, you’ll see imagery depicting the final hours of Jesus’ life leading to his crucifixion.

Listen to or read passages from the Bible that correspond with each station. If you have questions about what you see or read, we would love to chat with you. Don’t hesitate to reach out!

Scripture Reading

1. Jesus Is Betrayed

2. Jesus Is Condemned

3. Jesus Is Mocked

4. Jesus Is Given His Cross

5. Simon Carries Jesus' Cross

6. Jesus Is Stripped

7. Jesus Is Nailed To The Cross

8. Jesus Dies

9. Jesus Is Buried

10. Jesus Rises